There is more

Hello Readers. I was just checking my stats and I noticed that many of you are reading the same posts on the first page of my blog I am happy that you are enjoying my blogs but I wanted to point out that those blogs are just ten of the 154 blogs that I have written or created.

At the bottom of the first page is a line that says older posts and you can scroll back through the other 140 or more blogs and maybe see something that interests you..or not.

Thanks for following me and commenting even if you all don’t always like what I have written, :)

Keith

About Heligypsy

“One’s destination is never a place, but a new way of seeing things.” - Henry Miller
This entry was posted in Random rantings. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to There is more

  1. Chris says:

    Have you tried a “most popular” or “random post from the past” plugin? Might be one way to get readers to dig in a bit deeper. My problem has been getting users to register and comment on my blog/wiki…I’m trying to get an online, interactive helicopter training syllabus up and running (wikiRFM.cyclicandcollective.net). Lots of views, but nobody has really taken the leap. I never knew there were so many wall-flower helicopter pilots.

  2. Hi Chris, I may give your suggestion a try when I get back stateside. My connection speed is so sloow where I am here in Greece that I am limited to emails.
    Fly safe,
    Keith

  3. Jeff Abbott says:

    Hi Keith – I found your blog via your comment on my site. http://flyinghelicoptersinalaska.blogspot.com/ I did a post about your blog site and linked to it also. I started reading some of your postings a couple days back. They’re really informative and entertaining. I still have quite a few left to read. Excellent information my students, some day in the future, could definitely learn from. Thanks for taking the time to write out all your helicopter adventures. I think you have enough material here to make a book out of for the helicopter community someday. I’d be the first one to buy it. Thanks ~Jeff

Leave a Reply

